Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Dec 28
1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 4
1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Jan 11
1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 18
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic
-
Hope D. Wall
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Reading Rope Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade FUNdamentals Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts All-Star Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Superstar Sports Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am