Calendar & Bell Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
After School Sports
-
Smith Elementary
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
1st Grade Fundamentals Club
-
Smith Elementary
Art Club-5th Grade
-
Smith Elementary
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
Homecoming Parade
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Smith Elementary
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
After School Sports
-
Smith Elementary
Tue, Oct 8
1st Grade Fundamentals Club
-
Smith Elementary
Wed, Oct 9
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Smith Elementary
Thu, Oct 10
Superstar Readers Club
-
Smith Elementary
Fri, Oct 11
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Smith Elementary
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Picture Day
Smith Elementary
Thu, Oct 17
Superstar Readers Club
-
Smith Elementary
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts After School Sports
-
Smith Elementary
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Fundamentals Club
-
Smith Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club-5th Grade
-
Smith Elementary
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Superstar Readers Club
-
Smith Elementary
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts After School Sports
-
Smith Elementary
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Fundamentals Club
-
Smith Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club-5th Grade
-
Smith Elementary
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Superstar Readers Club
-
Smith Elementary
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Smith Elementary
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am