Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Ambassadors Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Superstars Choir
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Sep 14
Smith Fest
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Sep 15
Ormond Stadium Dedication Ceremony
West Aurora High School - Ormond Stadium
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Sep 20
Superstars Choir
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Ambassadors Club
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
A+ Foundation Banding Together X
-
Two Brothers Roundhouse
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Superstars Choir
-
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am